Contact Hare Krishna Store Customer Support Hare Krishna Store Guarantee About Hare Krishna Store
Srila Prabhupada's Origianl Books Hare Krishna Audio Lectures, Bhajans, Kirtans and Classes of A.C. Bhaaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada Hare Krishna Film and Video Hare Krishna Art Posters and Prints
 
Customer Testimonials

Testimonial by: Alison Ross of County Durham, UK

Date added: 05/16/2014

Title: Lovely things

I am delighted to have ordered goods on 2 occasions and to have received such aromotic incense, perfumed oils, jewellry and other lovely things. Will most definitely shop again!

 
Testimonial by: Sanjeev Kambadur of Nürnberg, Germany

Date added: 06/18/2012

Title: Thank you

Dear Krishnastore.de, Thank you very much for the Tulsi malas. I am very delighted. They were nicely packed. Regards

 
Testimonial by: Dustin Vano of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 03/13/2018

Title: Wonderful handmade items!

I love the beads and the bead bag. So happy with my purchase! I’ve been looking for beads like these for a long time. I will definitely recommend to everyone! Thank you

 
Testimonial by: Archana of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 10/17/2015

Title: What a wonderful gift to give!

Hare Krishna, I got the Prabhupada DVD set for my husband for his birthday. It is the most wonderful gift I could ever have given. We watch these DVDs that are filled with the nectar of seeing Prabhupada and remembering being in his presence at that time. Thank you for the quick delivery and the DVDs. Jai Prabhupada

 
Testimonial by: Carole Davis of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 07/19/2014

Title: I was very happy with the order i made, i bought many different

excellent service, i was advised the whole way through the delivery where it was, i had different items coming from different places and still it was tracked without asking, continual emails. i would not hesitate to order again through krishna store also the items were all good quality. i ordered clothing, sari, and it is beautiful. thank you HARIBOL

 
Testimonial by: Nate Lilly of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 11/01/2017

Title: Soild Drum

Purchased a blue 25" Mriganga and I'm very happy with my purchase. The drum is solid and sounds good. The product arrived quicker than expected and was packed well!

 
Testimonial by: Manohara of Canada Windsor Ontario

Date added: 12/06/2017

Title: Hare Krishna. Swift delivery

My parcel arrived Canada post in just a few days. I will order again, thank you so much.

 
Testimonial by: Jade Adams of Lancashire, UK

Date added: 05/29/2015

Title: Excellent as always

KrishnaStore is always a joy to buy from and their customer services team are fantastic. Excellent products at very reasonable prices. Many thanks KrishnaStore. I'll be back!! :-)

 
Testimonial by: Ashalata of Germany

Date added: 03/19/2014

Title: Outstanding!!

love Krishna Store! you get quality products for your money. I am very happy with the things i ve ordered so far. Very nice and kind support. Fair prices and shipping. JUst excellent. Please keep up the great service. Hare Krishna

 
Testimonial by: Antônio José de Freitas of Sao Paulo, SP, Brazil

Date added: 02/13/2012

Title: I'm very happy and satisfied

I'm very happy and satisfied in receiving Srila Prabhupada's original Books here at my home in Sao Paulo, Brazil, and also at my elder son home in Curitiba Brazil. That is the topmost Hidden Treasure of the Sweet Absolute. Also, I received direct from Sri Vrindavana Dhama all the articles for the Lord's Archana, that is amazing. We can buy directly from Vrindavana through the internet. I'll buy much more. That will be very good if you can print the Original Sri Chaitanya-charitamrita too. Thanks a lot. May Lord Chaitanya bless you even more.

I'm very happy and satisfied
 
Testimonial by: William Merryman of ohio United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 02/20/2015

Title: pleased with your products

am always pleased with your products---always delivered on time---reasonable prices Thank You-------------------- -----------------------sam

 
Testimonial by: Micha of Germany

Date added: 05/09/2012

Title: Best Service

Hare Krishna Thank you so much for your fast, excellent and friendly service. All items are so beautiful. Please go on... y.s. micha

 
Testimonial by: Steven Creaney of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 01/29/2012

Title: Twice the power.

Thanks to my new 'Srila Prabhapada kindle books' puchase I can now become a walking talking master teacher of Vedic knowledge. I can also hit people over the head with my kindle if they are not listening, what a fantastic gadet. Sri Krishna has truly shown me mercy. Thanks to Krishnastore. Hare Krishna!

 
Testimonial by: Raj Singh of NSW. Australia

Date added: 10/08/2017

Title: Most beautiful gift

I bought Srimad Bhagavatam Set [Original 30 Volume] and must say this is the best thing I ever bought. It helps in in my study towards SB. Not to mention so nicely coloured and very beautiful ... just like Lord Krishna. I've put in a glass display and refer to it daily. Glories to Srila Prabhupada Raj Singh Sydney. Australia

 
Testimonial by: Mihir Sevak of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 11/27/2017

Title: Wonderful

Wonderful deity. Exceptional service with absolutely perfect Packaging. I highly recommend purchasing one for your own setup. Have a great day.

 
Testimonial by: Vijaya Rao of New York (U.S.A.)

Date added: 05/17/2012

Title: Great Customer Service

We are very happy with the purchase and great service we received. The Radha and Krishna Moorties and dresses are beutiful and uncomparable. All our concerns were respectfully answered and were satisfying. Dhoti and Kurta we ordered are very good and quality. All items were delivered to our satisfaction an timely manner. Thanks for the great service.

 
Testimonial by: Emma Brown of California, United States

Date added: 02/06/2011

Title: A very beautiful and inspiring picture

I bought a beautiful poster of Krishna and each day I feel the beauty and energy from this picture inspiring and blessing me

 
Testimonial by: Canaan Albright of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 01/12/2014

Title: Beautiful t-shirt... Beautiful fit.

Nice all-over printing on a t-shirt with nice attention to fit.

 
Testimonial by: L Crow Wmb of UK

Date added: 01/05/2016

Title: A shopping site clearly run by human beings, thank you.

It was a pleasure to buy online from the Krishna store. I do not like to shop - period. The email contact I received from the people running the Krishna store was refreshingly customer service through the wires. i bought the 'Gita for my son as a home coming gift from his time staying on the Krishna Farm in Australia. It was easy to order and arrived promptly with courteous service. Many thanks, much appreciated!

 
Testimonial by: Thelma Cowan of ellesmere port cheshire england

Date added: 05/11/2017

Title: A very happy customer.

Hare Krishna. I received my order from you this morning and as usual, everything was excellent. One of the things I ordered was a t shirt with the ohm sign on it( I have never ordered a t shirt before ) and I am delighted with it. The quality of the material is excellent and the ohm sign is beautifully embroidered. Whenever I get anything from you it always smells of the temple which is an added bonus. Thank you for the prompt delivery of my order and I'm sure I will be ordering more very soon. All glories to Srila Prabhupada. Hare Krishna. Your Servant, Thelma Cowan

 
Testimonial by: Sean Davis of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 02/03/2018

Title: Very Happy!

I have placed 2 orders through Krishnastore and I am incredibly happy with everything. The shipping costs and how quickly I received my orders was excellent, even with my orders each having multiple shipments. Every arrived quickly and in excellent condition. The quality of the goods exceded my expectations as well. My japa bag, yogi pants and kurta are all lovely and excellent quality. And my altar is beautiful from the altar accesories I ordered. I am extremely happy as well with the canvas artwork I received as well. Beautiful and high quality. I will most definitely be making more purchases through Krishnastore. Hare Krishna!

 
Testimonial by: Hitesvara Saravan of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 09/06/2015

Title: Wonderful Clothes

I purchase clothing, kurta short sleeves and dhoti before I travel to India as the prices from Krishna Store are comparable to what I can get in rupees in India and the convenience to buy and pack before I travel, plus short sleeve kurta not generally available even in India. I just returned from South India and wore all that I purchased and received many compliments.

Wonderful Clothes
 
Testimonial by: Manoj Makanjee of Melbourne, Australia

Date added: 09/03/2015

Title: A Necter of Bliss

This is a great way to put yourself closer to Shri Krishna. The online store has so many treasures that by buying , you are supporting the movement as well. The service excells more than any other online stores. The delivery is super fast. This is our store and I have been a regular buyer. The books are so great that you woudn't want to put down. PLease support !!!

 
Testimonial by: Jaya Govinda Das of Ireland

Date added: 04/13/2012

Title: Excellent Service

Very quick service, everything was as described. Will be back! Dandavats Jaya Govinda Das (Ireland)

 
Testimonial by: Simon Kitty of Victoria, Australia

Date added: 09/17/2012

Title: Happy Customer

Krishna store delivered my order in a reasonable time and it was exactly as ordered. I am happy with the quality of the product and the confidence it gives me. Definitely I would recommend Krishna Store as a trustworthy option to purchase from.

 
Testimonial by: Pavitra Dd of Florida, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 03/19/2017

Title: lovely experience

My Tulasi necklaces are so pretty. The shipping was reasonable and customer service was delightful. Thank you.

 
Testimonial by: Miss J Palmer of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 09/23/2016

Title: I would reccomend...

I purchased several items from this site. They arrived swiftly and were well wrapped. The products are of a very high standard and quality. The service superb. Thank you very much.

 
Testimonial by: Richard Hammond of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 12/18/2014

Title: Prabhupada Nectar

Very happy to have received the Prabhupada dvd collection-Srila Prabhupada Ki Jai!!

 
Testimonial by: Adriano Machado of São Paulo, Brazil

Date added: 07/15/2014

Title: Delicious!

I really love these marvelous incenses. It have a great quality and a perfect smell. Thanks a lot for this product. Adriano & Bárbara.

 
Testimonial by: Guinevere Moore of Massachusetts, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 10/09/2017

Title: Unique clothing at a discount orice

The skirts are excellent quality fabric. The designs are unique. I get lots of compliments on the clothing I buy from Krishna store. The prices are so low that you cannot beat it. It takes a while to come from India but definitely worth the wait.

 
Testimonial by: Mrs Thelma Cowan of .united kingdom

Date added: 05/01/2016

Title: HARE KRSNA. I ordered a canvas print of Krsna playing his flute.

I ordered this picture and it came to me less than a week after ordering which really impressed me. When I opened the parcel I was speechless as the picture was so beautiful, the colours are so vibrant and the whole picture is just so beautiful. I have seen this picture many times in books and it has always moved me so when I found I could buy it (I haven't had a pc for very long) I was thrilled. The quality of the picture is excellent. I am hoping to buy another one but not sure which one yet. I am pleasantly surprised at the price which I think is very very reasonable. Thank you for this lovely treasure and for the quick delivery.How lucky we all are that Srila Prabhupada decided to bring Krsna to us all in the wes ALL GLORIES TO THEIR DIVINE GRACES KRSNA AND RADHA.

 
Testimonial by: Allison Shannon of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 03/25/2015

Title: THe BEST

I love the incense I get here. The Gopal is superb!

 
Testimonial by: Myles Fife-Anthony of New Zealand

Date added: 09/24/2015

Title: Excellent product qaulity

I ordered a variety of clothing and books from Krishna store earlier this year. In summary The books arrived first and all are very beautiful pieces both in the literary sense and the aesthetic . My biggest compliment for Krishna store products must go to the clothing . The yoga pants are really good quality cloth in fact i have found them to be durable enough that i have no worries wearing them around the farm and the color has held after several months worth of regular machine washing and use. very pleased and surprised. The two kurta's i purchased were also of a remarkable standard . having selected any color i received one very natural beige looking one and a more dressy purple type one although the fabrics have under tones and varying shades within them which makes them look very nice indeed. just don't go washing pots while wearing them , trust me ... no one likes pot black...except maybe krishna who perhaps sees it as a mark of your devotion but mostly its just a big black stain on what would other wise be your lovely devotional clothing.... haha Also everything came very quickly for the most part pretty cool considering it had to come all the way to New Zealand where ever that is .

 
Testimonial by: Laura Witt of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 11/06/2016

Title: Jagannatha, Balarama, and Subhadra Deities- 6" Size

Hare Krsna! Their Lordships Jagannatha, Balarama and Subhadra arrived safely, in a timely fashion, and were packed with care. They are sturdy and very beautifully painted. I am so happy to have Them in my home, and I thank you for the care you took, and for the reasonable price, which made it possible for me to serve Them again. If I had any suggestion for improvement, it might involve the clothing. The ties frayed rather easily- it would be lovely if there were clothing that were made in cotton or a less easily frayed material. Still, the clothing was a good starting off point until I could make my own for Them. Again, thank you. I look forward to doing business with you again.

 
Testimonial by: Rebecca Gardner of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 09/21/2015

Title: Timely shipment, good packaging, excellent quality

To my surprise, I received it before the noted expected time. It was in good packaging, and I found it to be of excellent quality. I am enjoying the various scents and found the product to be quite reasonably priced. In the near future I will be again placing another order.

 
Testimonial by: Cecil Hutson of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 03/23/2019

Title: Very wonderful

Hare Krishna, everything I have purchased has arrived when promised and everything was of great quality. I even had a question about an item and my question was answered promptly. The prices are so much better too. The same drum was double the price on Amazon. Peaceful!;

 
Testimonial by: Bramacharya of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 11/05/2016

Title: Best website ever

I have ordered quite a few things from krishnastore.com and everything has been completely above and beyond to say the least. If I was to give a 1 out of 100 rating for the experience thus far I would give a 99%, that score will go up as i order more I have absolute faith in that. Everything is built to last lifetime, packaging skills you will never see anywhere else on the planet, and arrives very prompt just be patient. Also shipping is a bit steep but the prices of everything more than make up for it. Thank you again and will be ordering in the future.

 
Testimonial by: Amber Endy of Alaska, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 10/10/2018

Title: Excellent Prices and Service

I ordered several things after doing some research, and the prices could not be beat. My orders arrived as quickly as can be expected, considering some things came from India and I live in a small village in bush Alaska. Everything srrived in perfect condition. I will definitely order again!

 
Testimonial by: Emilio Rafael Ituarte Baca of State of mexico, valle de bravo.

Date added: 12/16/2013

Title: INDIA AT HAND

Thank you very much for your expedite service sending all kinds of paraphernalia for devotional service and cheaper than in any mandir from here. hare krishna!

 
Testimonial by: Ariesflyer of UK

Date added: 11/12/2019

Title: Vrindavan Flower Natural Masala Incense

I have purchased the Vrindavan Flower Incense for many years now from the Krishna Store, and will not use any other. I also make these purchases for the family and friends alike. Their web site is easy to use along with the checkout, and delivery direct from India is always quite quick. Highly recommend.

 
Testimonial by: Sreedhar Acharya Nallan of Perth, Western Australia, Australia

Date added: 10/10/2016

Title: Prompt Delivery

Hare Krishna, I am very much glad to see the prompt delivery of the products by KrishnaStore. Its my first experience with KrishanStore. I have ordered for two Men shirts and one child dress from Perth, Western Australia and it reached to my place within 14days of my order. I have ordered again for two more men shirts and sandals for Krishna and Guru. The service is prompt and I look forward for the same in future. Suggestion: For Kids dresses, please include age group along with the size number. The earlier one which I ordered has become small for my child though the number I have chosen is right for his size. Hare Krishna Sreedhar Acharya

 
Testimonial by: J of UK

Date added: 06/04/2012

Title: Krishna Store is great!!!

I regularly order from Krishna Store and am always pleased. Everything is always packaged beautifully and arrives in perfect condition. I will continue to order as there is always something new. Hare Krishna!!! :-D

 
Testimonial by: John Luty of South Australia

Date added: 11/06/2014

Title: brilliant service

I was very pleased with the items purchased from the Krishna store. The quality of the items was very good. The krishna store kept me up to date with the status of my order and the order took about a week and a half to arrive. I have used the Krishna store a couple of times and have been very pleased with the service recieved. I would definitely recomend using them for you're krishna needs.

 
Testimonial by: Mika Tuominen of Turku,FINLAND

Date added: 07/10/2014

Title: Haribolo!

Thanks for Nice Krishna store products. I have Nice and Amazing feeling When i wear Tulasi and listen SrilaPrabhupada

 
Testimonial by: Miscadochelle Allen of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 12/09/2013

Title: heavenly incense

I've been ordering from the Krishna store for years and I'm always happy with the service and products. I love the incense and it's reasonably priced. Delivery was very quick too. Thank you Krishna store! I will keep coming back, michelle

 
Testimonial by: David Alexander of Delaware, USA

Date added: 02/15/2017

Title: Great service good quality authentic products

Hard to find good quality authentic natural traditional incense any more so many adulterated and fake products on the market via Amazon etc. Worth the wait to get real traditional incense shipped from Mother India.

 
Testimonial by: Hemangi of Rheinland-Pfalz, Germany

Date added: 09/19/2015

Title: Best products

I'm very satisfied, great products, gladly again !

 
Testimonial by: Chris Friedman of dengfeng,henan,china

Date added: 10/23/2017

Title: beads and bead bags

My wife and I recently bought two Krishna Japa bead bags and Japa beads. the bags are beautiful and good quality. the Japa beads are also good quality. my wife and I are putting them to good use chanting daily. we also purchased two pairs of Tulsi neck beads, they look beautiful and make us feel spiritually connected to the supreme. the prices on krishnastore.com are extremely reasonable and quality of the items are great. the products also arrive quickly in the mail. we are very satisfied with krishnastore.com and plan to continue buying our spiritual goods here. Hare Krishna!

beads and bead bags
 
Testimonial by: Soumya Pan of West Bengal, India

Date added: 12/20/2012

Title: Lord Krishna Diamond Pendant with Black Thread Lord Krishna Dia

Thanks for the awesome gift. I am pleased by the great design a unique one and rare ... and also impressed by the packing. Overall i rate Krishnastore 10/10. Jai Shri Krishna ... !!

 
Testimonial by: Homny Dhirandra of Portugal

Date added: 03/25/2017

Title: Loved

I loved all canvas, and the service Is perfect

 
Testimonial by: Karen Torrance of Qld, Australia

Date added: 06/17/2012

Title: Worry free shopping

I was very pleased with my purchases from the Krishna Store. The natural oil and cook books were of high quality, just as I had hoped. The service was excellent and the delivery very prompt. It was a pleasure to shop and I will do so again!

 
Testimonial by: Rav Harish of California, United States

Date added: 02/16/2011

Title: Great recipe book and service

I received my products in time and in good condition. I was totally delighted with it and wish anyone who likes to try good vegetarian food to get this recipe book. Many thanks......Krishna store.

 
Testimonial by: Edgar Grant of Riga, Latvia

Date added: 11/14/2016

Title: Great Products and Surprisingly Fast Delivery

Hare Krishna, thank you for serving European customers. The goods ordered came fast (less than in two weeks), they were well packed and of a perfect quality. It was a great pleasure to find out that the goods were sent directly from Vrindavan. I am going to keep placing my orders with Krishnastore.eu. Thank you, edgar

 
Testimonial by: Thomas Lowe of British Columbia, Canada

Date added: 04/29/2015

Title: Satisfied

The vast majority of Times I order, the process is is efficient and quick. On those rare occasions when there is a problem, every thing gets resolved is a professional and expert manner. Thank you

 
Testimonial by: Maheswari of QC

Date added: 08/13/2011

Title: Srila Prabhupada's Original Books for Kindle

No need to spend hundreds of dollars for book sets that you always wanted to read! It takes very little space in your home and it does the same job! I am very excited to finally have easy access to Srila Prabhupada's books, like the Srimad Bhagavatam & the Caitanya Caritamrta. Just for that, it's totally worth it! But there's so many to read!!! That only shows how good Srila Prabhupada was a great scholar and devoted to his work. The set up for the Kindle was really easy. Just make sure your pc recognize Kindle files, because my older pc couldn't recognize the Kindle device nor the book files. Overall, that's the best thing that could be done for ppl like me on low budget & little space!

 
Testimonial by: Gadadhara Pandit Dasa of Szeged, Hungary

Date added: 06/04/2017

Title: Excellent service

Very happy with my shopping experience at krishnastore.eu. I recently ordered the full set of Caitanya Caritamrta. Not only was it better priced than anywhere else, but it arrived sooner than expected, and in pristine shape. You're doing an excellent service for the devotees. Haribol!

 
Testimonial by: Parimal of India

Date added: 09/03/2010

Title: Wonderful Canvas Prints!

Received all the 3 paintings in perfect condition! Loved the printing quality Prabhuji, I have ordered 2 more paintings. Please kindly use same postal method Express Mail. This is reliable as you said and quite fast! Thank you so much for everything!

 
Testimonial by: Doug of North Carolina USA

Date added: 01/22/2018

Title: Thank-you

the books arrived within ten days! Great! The incense & pants came much later from India! Worth the wait! Thank-You! I would like a 2018 Krisha Calendar to order?----Douglass Van Hayden

 
Testimonial by: Dan Gunn of Georgia, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 11/04/2015

Title: Great service &products

I am a first time buyer and I will buy again! I expected a long delivery but I was pleasantly surprised. The products were a real bargain prepared to local retailers and the quality was exceptional.

 
Testimonial by: Mark Garland of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 04/18/2013

Title: happy

was happy the delivery time , packaging and conferring throuoghout the purchases , the insence is good quality , will be buying more , the beads are rugged and nice feel to them, the bead bag is nice matereial , and small books very help ful , an overall nice prduct thanks

 
Testimonial by: Paul Diglio of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 02/11/2012

Title: Nice Quality

The bead bag I ordered was of exceptional quality and very reasonably priced.

 
Testimonial by: Elena of UK

Date added: 08/16/2018

Title: Amazing products & service

Hare Krishna, Thank you for all the high quality products you sell. There are unique pieces and superb collections. Furthermore, the customer service is very helpful and trustworthy. Excellent. Gratitude HElena

 
Testimonial by: Srimakahada Tolhasaji of Vermont, United States

Date added: 02/28/2011

Title: Bhagavad Gita As It Is with Bonus DVD

I have Thoroughly enjoyed reading and meditating on the Bhagavad Gita As it is and the DVD and booklets by Srila Prabhupada. I love the many sacred pictures too! Your package arrived much sooner than I expected. Thank you Namaste' SriMTji

 
Testimonial by: Indradyumna Das of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 09/27/2015

Title: I bought some cotton XXL yogi pants

Hare Krsna, as always good items and no problems with the delivery. thank you very much. Besides the new size XXL very good. dandavats.

 
Testimonial by: Nira Maunick of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 04/03/2013

Title: Really lilked your service

HariBol I wish to thank KrishnaStore as it helped me to get all the items requested in time. i really liked your service since it is helping me to serve Krishna. From the time i placed my order i have been informed of the way Krishna store will proceed to deliver the items. The packing was nicely done. Srila Prabhupada ki jay

 
Testimonial by: Debra McKean of New Hampshire, USA

Date added: 12/05/2016

Title: Quality products

I am so happy to have found your site, it was easy to navigate and find just what I was looking for. My first order arrived today and didn't take that long to get here. I ordered a set of large Tulsi beads and a japa bag and both were of exceptional quality. But after reading the reviews and the high standards that you have, I put in a second order even before the first one was sent out. I look forward to doing more business with you in the future. Thank you. Hare Krishna

 
Testimonial by: Lisa Muller of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 08/28/2019

Title: Tulsi beads arrived safely

I ordered several tulsi bead necklaces. My order took a few weeks to arrive, as I was told it would because it was shipped from India. The beads were very well wrapped in protective packaging. I am very happy with my order

 
Testimonial by: Magandara Naidu of Singapore

Date added: 05/26/2016

Title: Prompt Delivery of Order

The order was received promptly as described. Many Thanks and God bless. Kind regards Magandara

 
Testimonial by: Zachary Babione of Ohio, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 07/20/2019

Title: Jai Jaganath!

So me and my wife bought 2 Jaganath umbrellas for Toronto Ratha Yatra and we weren't disappointed. These umbrellas are beautiful!!

 
Testimonial by: Lamarcq Sylvie of France.S.A.)

Date added: 09/21/2016

Title: very well

very good quality and quickly expedition. Thank you for your professionality. Je suis satisfaite de vos services et ne manquerai pas de recommander chez vous. Merci pour votre serieux. So I dont speak english very well, I am sorry. Thank you very much Sylvie

 
Testimonial by: Gita of Fiji

Date added: 05/30/2018

Title: wonderful products!

Received two packages today, everything was well packed, sometimes a bit too well packed...love all the clothes and the incense. It is very hard to find clothes for ashram life online. Your store is providing a wonderful service for all those who live a spiritual life and need mala's and clothes and incense etc. I just placed another big order.

 
Testimonial by: Daniil Haspazis of Melbourne, Australia

Date added: 08/05/2017

Title: Perfect Quality

I ordered 7 books from the Krishna Store and they all came in perfect quality! I will definitely be buying from the Krishna Store again!! Hare Krishna Hari Bol!!!

 
Testimonial by: Kimberly Wyer of California, United States

Date added: 01/06/2012

Title: First Order

My first order came in a very timely manner.....and very well packaged......I am just starting to learn the Krishna way of life.....when I use the beads I ordered...I start the day in such a positive light...Thanky You....Will use your service again.....Hare Krishna

 
Testimonial by: Margaret of NZ

Date added: 05/05/2013

Title: good dependable service

My order of Tongue Scraper -- Copper (Pack of 6) and Incense, Dhoop, Candle Holder are very good value for money and arrived promptly direct from India. I noticed an immediate difference after using a copper tongue scraper. Much more efficient than using a toothbrush or a plastic scraper.

 
Testimonial by: Wayne Byrne of Merseyside, England

Date added: 06/09/2012

Title: Little Krishna TV Series Pack, great for children at bedtime

Many thanks for the Little Krishna TV Series Pack. My family and I have enjoyed the short stories which bring us closer to a better understanding of earlier life of Lord Krishna. When my Grandchildren come to stay over, they regularly watch the DVD when they go to bed.

 
Testimonial by: Andrea A. Richmond of Tennessee, USA

Date added: 08/03/2012

Title: Neem Malas Excellent for beauty and value

I ordered several Neem Malas at an incredibly good price. I was so pleased when they arrived! They are so very well made + well shipped.They are individually knotted between the beads! They are sturdy compared with how prayer beads [malas] are stung usually these days. I like their feel better feel when meditating.The Orange color cord is nice. They emanate a suitable energy to open into a deep meditation. Please enjoy these! I hope this treasure will not be so hidden! I had searched the world through the web for nice inexpensive malas. NONE WERE BETTER THAN THESE that I could find! Thank You, Andrea A. Richmond

 
Testimonial by: Swami Alokananda Saraswati of Perth, Western Australia

Date added: 05/29/2017

Title: Trust

Hari AuMA, I have bought incense from a variety of outlets over the years but it wasn't until I discovered the Krishna Store that I became totally satisfied. Their products are clean, safe to burn (no fear of toxic chemicals) and beautifully perfumed. The incense fills me with joy. The process of purchase is easy and delivery is swift without any hassle and the incense arrives undamaged. I would never buy from anywhere else. Thank you to all who are part of the process from the making of the incense to its home on my altar. AuMA Tat Sat, Swami Alokananda Saraswati

 
Testimonial by: Les Maull of California, United States

Date added: 02/04/2011

Title: Good service

Good service ,quality goods

 
Testimonial by: Neil Taylor of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 02/05/2012

Title: Serving the customer and serving krsna

A delightful purchasing experience Efficient, fast, and exactly what i ordered The only time i have had a quality issue, my money was refunded straight away and an apology was forthcoming Thank you for serving a customer with integrity Hari bol

 
Testimonial by: Angela May Syvret-Jones of NSW, Australia

Date added: 06/16/2011

Title: Confirmation of personal experience

Many decades ago a light opened up in the midst of meditation. This puzzled me and as a consequence I spent many years researching and asking peoples opinions. No one could give me an answer until I watched Prabhupada giving instruction to his disciples in this DVD set. Whilst there are one or two things that I cannot agree with, in the way that humans are like precious stones and it is their imperfections that give them their colour, his words have given explanation enough to satisfy. Very blessed and grateful

 
Testimonial by: Goverdhan Das of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 04/07/2019

Title: Very pleased.

I received my material sooner thant I expect and everything was perfect.

 
Testimonial by: John Wrisley of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 08/06/2018

Title: Bliss

I was a Hem incense costumer until I found out there is more out there. A few years back I was just surfing on the internet I stumbled onto the Krishna store that’s when I saw there are other stores to buy incense online. I bought my incense on Amazon.com lower priced lower quality. As soon as I bought incense from the Krishna store I have never bought anywhere else the different senses are one of a kind. They burn longer then any kind that I have tried, and they burn clean. There’s no black smoke. Everest is my favorite. The there’s no words to define it. All the best. Try the sample pack. I haven’t run into a sampler pack anywhere else.

 
Testimonial by: Jorell Young of Utah, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 07/18/2019

Title: A pleasure to work with!

Ordering oversea's through the Krishna store has been awesome! Shipping times vary (and they always will) AND they have been quick to communicate any delays. It's nice to order oversea's with confidence, that's not always the case (I've had to open paypal disputes with a few retailers / scammers). Not to mention the incredible price of the products - I'm very impressed! Jorell

 
Testimonial by: Prema Sai Baba of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 08/13/2017

Title: Great Products!

The products i bought were received in excellent conditions, and great quality, totally satisfied with my purchase from this site!

 
Testimonial by: Kizar M of Firenze

Date added: 10/25/2019

Title: among the best incenses I've ever smelled

undoubtedly among the best incenses I've ever smelled, hare krishna

 
Testimonial by: Mahmut Sebzeci of Turkey

Date added: 05/31/2018

Title: Wonderful Service

Hare Krishna Hare Rama My posters arrived to me securely and in a very good package.i love my posters.they are good.i like this site becuse they are honest and have cheap prices.Also i had bought from this site a shawl and a japa mala .They were very good quality and came direct from vrindinivan.i have a lot of items to buy from this site peacefully.thank you very much.

 
Testimonial by: Roberto Ezequiel Arango Niebla of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 03/05/2015

Title: NECTAR

Hari bol, Hare Krishna, all glories to Srila Prabhupada, thanks thousand thanks I have all this time ok, much ahead of schedule. Eternally grateful for the service they provide me. Happy Gaura Purnima Trying to serve: Gopisvara Mahadev Das.

NECTAR
 
Testimonial by: Jay Govinda of Ireland

Date added: 01/15/2013

Title: Excellent Service again!

Very good. Good arrived promptly, as described - no problems. Also very excellently wrapped and packaged.

 
Testimonial by: Merete of Bergen, Norway

Date added: 08/01/2018

Title: Fantastic service and fast shipping

I am very happy for your service and fantastic shipping. The product were carefully wrapped and in perfefect condition when it arrived. Thank you so much! Hare Krishna from Norway

 
Testimonial by: Jason of Birmingham. United Kingdom (UK)

Date added: 01/31/2019

Title: Quick delivery. Perfect scented incense.

Delivery was really quick, the item brought was the scent I wanted and very much love. Very easy transaction.

 
Testimonial by: Shiva of Puebla, México

Date added: 06/27/2019

Title: Bracelet Magnetic Copper: against joint pain!

I like the bazalete a lot because the copper shines a lot. It has helped me a lot with my knee pain during the rainy and cold days. I recommend it

Bracelet Magnetic Copper: against joint pain!
 
Testimonial by: Brahmaloka Das of UK

Date added: 01/23/2012

Title: In the service of Sri Guru

AGTSP PAMHO Haribol! I have purchased very nice clothing from Krishna Store, which was delivered perfectly and all items fitted well. I am pleased that Krishna Store is doing such nice service to all devotees everywhere and I will continue to purchase items from them as I feel that they are doing a great service for Krsna also! Ki jaya! Your servant Brahmaloka Das

 
Testimonial by: Martin Carrasco of Pennsylvania USA

Date added: 10/04/2014

Title: great items love them all!

Hare Krishna Thank you! great service

 
Testimonial by: Maria Stevenson of Arkansas, United States

Date added: 04/11/2019

Title: Wonderful

My items arrived in a fair amount of time and I was very pleased with my order and will order from them again with no hesitation.

 
Testimonial by: Carmen Andino of San Juan Puerto AaaRixoUnited States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 07/30/2017

Title: Great , reliableservice

THANK FOR SHIPPING WHY ORDER , YOUR SERVICE WAS GREAT FAST RELIABLE AND VERY GOOD PRICES GOOD QUALITY PRODUCTS .I HIGHLY RECOMEND YOU.

 
Testimonial by: Juanita I. Gonzalez of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 10/23/2018

Title: Very pleased!

Hare Krsna! Very pleased with everything I bought....specially the yoga pants and kurta for my son. He loved it and he looks very handsome with them on! Thank you

 
Testimonial by: Ashalata of ger

Date added: 10/09/2016

Title: Beautiful gopi skirt. thank you!

It was worth waiting for this beautifuly made 58 panel Gopi skirt. Good work needs its time... i am very happy :) Great work, Great price too. Thanks! Hare Krishna

 
Testimonial by: Maryann Roberts of IDAHO United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 05/16/2013

Title: PERFECT STORE

Namaskar Krishna Store! KS has a great selection of products, very reasonable prices and they are worth it. Service is excellent, fast delivery and customer service reps are very good at their job - site is safe for payment with credit card! Everything about the shopping experience at the Krishna Store is fun and their products are as advertised, beautiful clothing and educational materials. Hare Krishna/Hare Rama..."All the grievous sins are removed for one who worship Lord Sri Hari, the Lord of all lords, and chants the holy name Mahamantra." Padma Purana

PERFECT STORE
 
Testimonial by: Kali of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 05/30/2018

Title: Krishna Store = Great Selection and Super Value

Hari Krishna!! I would suppose when one creates a site with such a venerable name one would do so with a great deal of forethought. Please do take the time to read the mission statement of the proprietor and you will feel the Heart in what they seek to accomplish. As a devotee of Lord Krishna for almost 5 decades I have never lived in a large city where certain items can be obtained. Very recently I found Krishna Store and have been very happy with what I have received from them. I think many would be amazed at the actual number of solo devotees practicing in the world. Krishna store has the vision to provide for them a place to obtain items that they would never find in their area, and all at a fair and realistic price. I am very happy that I found Krishna Store and urge others to give them a chance to fulfill their needs. And to the people of Krishna Store, May the Love and Blessings of Lord Krishna Shine upon you and yours! Namaste, Kali

Krishna Store = Great Selection and Super Value
 
Testimonial by: Marie-Agnes Joanin /Lhuillier of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 09/14/2014

Title: very happy tres heureuse !!!!

magnificent I was very pleased to receive my order in particular the Album The radha Krishna Temple that I had in the 70s vinyl very nice website I will soon order another thank you very much Hare Krishna Hare Rama

Continue
Home  | Contact us  | Login  | Privacy Policy  

  All prices are in Euro (EUR) © 2004-2019 European Krishna Store