Contact Hare Krishna Store Customer Support Hare Krishna Store Guarantee About Hare Krishna Store
Srila Prabhupada's Origianl Books Hare Krishna Audio Lectures, Bhajans, Kirtans and Classes of A.C. Bhaaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada Hare Krishna Film and Video Hare Krishna Art Posters and Prints
 
Customer Testimonials

Testimonial by: Arpit Kothari of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 09/12/2012

Title: Hare Krishna. Fully satisfied to the extent i have read.

Hare Krishna To the extent i have read, the text is really up to date, clear, and....what should i say, ePub format makes it easily readable in iPad. The taks now at hand is to implement what one reads. No complains from Krishna store, and appreciate immediate delivery/download of books. Thanks Krishna Store ! Arpit Kothari

 
Testimonial by: Paul Cotton of Nottingham. UK.

Date added: 08/27/2018

Title: QUALITY QUALITY QUALITY!!!

Gorgeous oils all the way from spiritual India! Heavenly fragrances, quick arrival, top notch service from the devotees at Krishnastore. They have everything you need for your journey back to Godhead.

 
Testimonial by: Nikelda Cave of Chicago, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 01/27/2014

Title: Very Nice

Glad I bought these as a gift. I also purchased a pair for myself. The service and communication with KrishnaStore was smooth and reassuring. I'm pleased with my purchase. The bells are high quality with great sound

 
Testimonial by: Bianca Cintron of new york, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 09/29/2013

Title: awesome buy!

Good service, I love the product and quality. Thank you so much

 
Testimonial by: Radhe Giridhari Das of Pennsylvania, USA

Date added: 03/24/2017

Title: My Favorite Place to Shop

KrishnaStore.Com is my favorite place to shop on-line for everything Krsna! Always get great service and prices. Fast shipping as well. I tell people visiting my site to shop here. Hare Krsna!

 
Testimonial by: Phillip Davies of London UK

Date added: 02/10/2012

Title: A gita at last

The order arrived promptly, and was much anticipated, as you are no doubt aware there are many versions of the "GITA" but for me only Srila Prabhupadas "Bhagavad Gita as it is" speaks. I tried for a long time to find it, and you had it. Many thanks I read it each day. pradyumna das

 
Testimonial by: Jagad Bandhu Dasa of Leicester, UK

Date added: 07/10/2018

Title: Very fast delivery.

Amazing experience, first quality product and the delivery was so quick.

 
Testimonial by: Raj Khanna of toronto, Canada

Date added: 03/27/2013

Title: very good service full of devotional enthusiasm

very good service full of devotional enthusiasm prompt reply quick shipment very good packing Hare Krishna all glories to Srila Prabhupada

 
Testimonial by: Siksastaka Dasa of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 05/10/2016

Title: Thank you for allowing me to hear Srila Prabhupada saying Gayatr

At the prompting of a senior devotee, after 30 years, I am again taking up chanting the Gayatri mantra, and hearing it for the first time from Srila Prabhupada, thanks to Krishnastore.com. It's invaluable to hear from the guru. Thank you.

Thank you for allowing me to hear Srila Prabhupada saying Gayatr
 
Testimonial by: Elisa Spaggiari of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 06/23/2014

Title: Kurtas

Very nice kurtas , I'm happy to chose this clothing.

 
Testimonial by: Swami Alokananda Saraswati of Perth, Western Australia

Date added: 05/29/2017

Title: Trust

Hari AuMA, I have bought incense from a variety of outlets over the years but it wasn't until I discovered the Krishna Store that I became totally satisfied. Their products are clean, safe to burn (no fear of toxic chemicals) and beautifully perfumed. The incense fills me with joy. The process of purchase is easy and delivery is swift without any hassle and the incense arrives undamaged. I would never buy from anywhere else. Thank you to all who are part of the process from the making of the incense to its home on my altar. AuMA Tat Sat, Swami Alokananda Saraswati

 
Testimonial by: Jose Medina of Jalisco, Mexico.

Date added: 03/02/2012

Title: Just excellent!

I ordered my items and I received them within 15 days as described in international shipments. I am very pleased with my purchase and I recommend krishnastore.com as safe and reliable store to purchase devotional products. thank you very much to the team!. HARE KRISHNA!

Just excellent!
 
Testimonial by: Rima Pant of California, United States

Date added: 07/25/2011

Title: Thanks for compiling krishna leela for kids.

After going through all the books I bought for kids I feel grateful to all the members of the team for their dedication to put Krishna's pass time in very interesting manner for kids with beautiful inspiring pictures. I do not think I could find this any where else. Regards Hari Krishna.

 
Testimonial by: Carole Davis of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 07/19/2014

Title: I was very happy with the order i made, i bought many different

excellent service, i was advised the whole way through the delivery where it was, i had different items coming from different places and still it was tracked without asking, continual emails. i would not hesitate to order again through krishna store also the items were all good quality. i ordered clothing, sari, and it is beautiful. thank you HARIBOL

 
Testimonial by: Mike McDade of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 05/15/2016

Title: A comprehensive translation and explanation

I am completely new to the concept of Kirishna Consciousness, the Vedas and the Mahabharata. Having read up briefly on ISKCON, I decided to obtain this copy of the Bhagavad Gita, and was not disappointed. AC B haktivedanta Swami Prabhupada has given and excellent translation and purport of the original, which brought to life the message contained in the conversation between Lord Krishna and Arjuna. I am grateful for the effort and he provisions in place to bring this gem to the wider public.

 
Testimonial by: Barry Broadbent of united kingdom

Date added: 12/03/2015

Title: most excellent serivice

received my order very quickly-very nice items and excellent prices.i shall be ordering again from Krishnastore-hare krishna.

 
Testimonial by: Visvavandya Dasa of Sao Paulo, Brazil

Date added: 06/14/2016

Title: Thank you very much

Wonderful. Great. The Beautiful Prabhupada. The Beautiful Bhagavatam. That is the Mercy of Lord Chaitanya Mahaprabhu. That is Krishna Consciousness, Sri Krishna, Reality The Beauty. Many thanks.

 
Testimonial by: Ashtar-Athena Sheran of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 10/08/2014

Title: Loved my items!

Hari Bol! I purchased a white shall with red letters and Hari Krishna mantra --it was larger and of much better quality than I'd expected-I love it and am very pleased with my purchase---same for the "t-shirt" choli and petticoat. I purchased large and they fit perfectly and are of excellent quality---and arrived sooner than I expected. Your web site is lovely, easy to navigate and your products are reasonably priced. Thank you for providing this service for Krishna's devotees. All blessings to you, Hari Krishna, Saivahni Anandadevi Sharma

 
Testimonial by: Mahaprabhu Chaitanya Das of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 03/17/2019

Title: Superb Customer Service

Hare Krishna. Recently, I placed my first order with Krishna Store. I bought a variety of products, which all arrived, quickly and in perfect condition. I did have a question about tracking my package and emailed them my question. I got a fast response from a very helpful, friendly employee. I could not be any happier with the customer service or product quality. Suhkriya :-) Krishna Store

 
Testimonial by: Brooke Adrianne of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 12/07/2017

Title: Pleased

Hare Krishna! I am very pleased for the value for the price. The shipping to the west coast of the United States is very slow but the wait was well worth it.

 
Testimonial by: Melissa Aggerwal of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 01/23/2013

Title: Everything came perfectly

All items in my order came as expected with no problems. Thank you

 
Testimonial by: Dr Shilpi Saxena of Uttar Pardesh, India

Date added: 10/27/2014

Title: Excellent & most Reliable Service

This was very good experience to purchase Srimad bhagavatam [1977 edition compact 30 Volume]. I checked regularly status of my shipment by your support. Thanks a lot for sending rarely available volumes. I am very much happy. Hare Krsna Hare krsna... Dandavat Pranam.

Excellent & most Reliable Service
 
Testimonial by: Philip Voerding of Minnesota, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 08/20/2017

Title: Excellent online store for Krishna Consciousness

Excellent customer support. My questions were answered quickly and products excellent. Ordering and downloading eBooks was was frustration-free. In the future, I will continue to buy Krishna Consciousness books and other items from this website. Years ago, I purchased ebooks, but they did not work on my tablet. The customer service was wonderful, and refunded my money with no hassle. Recently, I saw that this store had the set of ebooks in a format suitable to Kindle Fire, so I purchased the set, and I'm extremely satisfied.

 
Testimonial by: Srinidhi Das of fiji islands ,savusavu

Date added: 10/31/2016

Title: excellent customer service

RADHE RADHE.AM VERY HAPPY TO RECEIVE ALL MY ALTER ACCESSORIES JUST ON TIME BEFORE DAMODAR MAHINA,ALL ITEMS WERE PERFECTLY AND SECURELY PACKED AND NO DAMAGES WERE DONE AS I WAS WORRIED ABOUT THE PRABHUPADH DIETY.I RECIEVED THEM ALL IN ONE PIECE.THANK YOU ONCE AGAIN ALL GLORIES TO SRILA PRABHUPADH SRILA GURUDEV KI JAI .

 
Testimonial by: Bryan Millwood of New Zealand

Date added: 12/16/2015

Title: Love the Krishna Store

Hare Krishna.....a great place to shop and always fast delivery...have been buying kurtas and other items from store for a few years and love them..always a good feeling when you open a parcel from India. A very important shop and in particular to devotees of Krishna....would love to see longer kurtas or kurta pyjama sets available.....Jai Sri Krishna

 
Testimonial by: Radha Priya Kersten of Australia Nsw

Date added: 11/08/2016

Title: a thank you for.

Hare Krsna, I have had a lot of fun buying things off Krsna Store., it has been very easy for me to buy them the way that the website is set up. Also the products are in very good condition and very cheap. Thank you very much from Radha Priya Devi Dasi.

 
Testimonial by: Rajeswari Nalakurthi of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 09/10/2015

Title: I got all the goods I ordered in a very good shape

I received my order in a very good condition and I'm completely satified. Hare Krishna

 
Testimonial by: Rajeev Prabhakar of Pennsylvania, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 08/08/2019

Title: Beautiful dolls !!!

I received the beautiful Gaur Nitai dolls ! Simply love it ...Hare Krsna !

 
Testimonial by: Biljana of AMsterdam; NEtherlands

Date added: 03/28/2015

Title: Great webshop, excelent service

Dear Hare Krishna shop people, I ordered recently Vrindavan Flower Incense. Excellent service, beautiful product. In the future I'm going for sure to order more from this shop. Thanks a lot. Hare Krsna

 
Testimonial by: George of Massachusetts, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 09/06/2015

Title: MEN'S SHAWLS

I HAVE 4 MEN'S SCARVES/SHAWLS FROM INDIA AND THEY ARE VERY WONDERFUL FOR WINTER. I CANNOT FIND THEM HERE IN THE USA. THOSE MEN'S SCARVES/SHAWLS ARE EXCELLENT FOR WINTER, BECAUSE THEY MAKE ME FEEL VERY WARM IN THE VERY COLD WINTERS. THANK YOU VERY FOR SELLING THEM.

 
Testimonial by: Nereo Noro of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 02/28/2014

Title: Exellent,

Great products,i allways by fromm this store thank you.

 
Testimonial by: Victoria Stavnitzky of Ontario, Canada

Date added: 03/13/2017

Title: Beautiful beads! Thank you!

Wonderful experience purchasing from the Krishna Store. Excellent customer service and beautiful product! Also arrived in an incense box so it smells great. :) Thank you so much! Will definitely be purchasing from the Krishna Store again.

 
Testimonial by: Davy and Dagmar of Dothan and Dusseldorf

Date added: 05/17/2012

Title: I'm so happy with Krishna

Thanks so much, my Hare Krishna things arrived safely and on time, I love the Traveling Alter and I play the morning program, all time, everyone asks me :hey where'd you get those beads"? I say " Krishnastore.com" . I love Krishna and Radha. I really love Radha , she's beautiful to me. Thanks so much, I don't know where I'd be in this world if you didn't have this Krishna Store. I want to order all the stuff. Krishna does bring JOY. Hare Krishna ,a dn THANK YOU , Thank you so very much. David Munyon Dagmar Wirtz

 
Testimonial by: Carlo Jonkers of Utrecht, The Netherlands

Date added: 09/17/2014

Title: Krishna Tomara Hana

Good good good.. this is the second time I order something and I am soo soo happy to be more in touch with Krishna's devotees via something called the internet, via which one can order Blessed Materials... This time I ordered, Gopi Chandan, ayurvedic soap and an Essential Oils box... ooooh I am sooooo happy... I pray Krishna will like His New parfumes too Hare Krishna, All Glories to Srila Prabhupada, Founder Acarya

 
Testimonial by: Siddi Das of Bronx NY, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 05/10/2018

Title: Great Service

I had a large order placed recently, and due to my error, they completed and fixed my order....they did such a great job. And the shirts......all so beautiful, everyone at work is loving it. Siddi Das.

 
Testimonial by: David Singleton of derby uk

Date added: 02/14/2012

Title: aum t shirt

amazed at the quality of this shirt ,better than i ever hoped! Hare Krishna!

 
Testimonial by: Valerie Ann Baker of ,united kingdom

Date added: 07/01/2018

Title: wonderful books

Gorgeous colours, and script. Easy to read. Most enjoyable stories. Activity Books great. Bought them for a 5 and 1 year old children, Viaan and Neev. Parents delighted too, Bought little finger puppets, elephant and crocodile to go with them. Would recommend to anyone with youngsters whatever their Culture. Thank you. Delivery good too, A most happy experience, lots of fun, I would upload an image but don't know how, Sorry,

 
Testimonial by: Anj of UK

Date added: 08/07/2013

Title: Outstanding

Outstanding in all respects. They were quick with sending all the items. The books are beautiful (including the extra books which were a bonus!). Good customer service.

 
Testimonial by: Garry Russell-Smith of Queensland, AUSTRALIA

Date added: 12/20/2014

Title: WONDERFUL AND WISE - SRILA PRABHUPADA LILARMTA AS IT IS

SRILA PRABHUPADA LILARMTA AS IT IS Just before he went on a Christmas vacation, a Haré Krishna devotee friend gifted me with this book. As I began reading it that night, I marveled at the work put into it, the lengthy and committed exploration into so much material so we can read and come to know more-truly this amazing man, Mr. Srila Prabhupada. The book itself is a quality publication; the paper’s nice and won’t discolour/go a shade of brown over time, and the colour pictures are all glossy, classy. It is also generous, meaning that it holds enough wonderful information in it to have become two books. There are so many gems of wisdom in the book, and I’ve just begun! As a Dad, one that really impressed me was that a parent can be their own child’s enemy if they don’t teach them about God; something so simple, but I’d never thought of it in those terms before. The book I have was packaged intelligently, which means that it is in perfect condition. If one is a follower of Mr. Srila Prabhupada and doesn’t yet have this book, it is surely worth the purchase. You won’t be disappointed. You’ll have another piece of holiness in your home. I am grateful to have a copy of this book, to the Haré Krishna gentleman who had the vision to bring it to pass, and for KrishnaStore making it available to the world. Blessings – Garry.

WONDERFUL AND WISE - SRILA PRABHUPADA LILARMTA AS IT IS
 
Testimonial by: Dustin Vano of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 03/13/2018

Title: Wonderful handmade items!

I love the beads and the bead bag. So happy with my purchase! I’ve been looking for beads like these for a long time. I will definitely recommend to everyone! Thank you

 
Testimonial by: Swami Ananda Shanti of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 11/04/2017

Title: We are so grateful for the Lord had created this

Hare Krishna!

 
Testimonial by: Bhakta Bruce of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 07/20/2018

Title: WELL PACKAGED

NAMASTE, I thank You so much. The items arrived on time. and were properly packaged. THANK YOU AGAIN!! BAHKTA BRUCE K. THOMPSON McCURDY

 
Testimonial by: Sita Dasi of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 09/19/2017

Title: case Easy Journey to Other Planets

great service great products; thank you

 
Testimonial by: Sonja Jovanovits of Budapest Hungry

Date added: 03/20/2018

Title: Very good service and good quality

Hare Krishna I have ordered at least 5 times and I will order again .I am realy pleased with prompt delivery.The quality is very good and also the prices.

 
Testimonial by: Susan Emerson of victoria australia

Date added: 01/28/2016

Title: just the best scents ever

Easy to order cant wait till it arrives always pleasantly surprised when i get my order.

 
Testimonial by: Jason Lambert

Date added:
04/20/2010

Title: Thanks for the Deities!

Their Lordships arrived today. Prabhu, thank you so much for your service. I never dreamed I would have Deities like these! They are in simple white dhotis for the time being, but would you like photos when they are fully arrayed? Again, thank you so much, Prabhu!

Thanks for the Deities!
 
Testimonial by: Amisha Mann of Lincolnshire, UK

Date added: 05/12/2014

Title: Excellent site, one stop shop for Krishna's mercy

Very satisfied with this website and its management. Delivery is always timely and communication excellent. All products are of excellent quality and exactly as described. I have ordered the mridanga, deities, pictures, posters, arati set and other stuff and its just brilliant. The added advantage is that sometimes stuff arrives directly from Vrindavana smelling of the dham which is incredible. Highly recommend!

 
Testimonial by: Jayanthi Srriam of Virginia, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 07/17/2015

Title: Excellent

Though the delivery time was little longer than expected, the package was well packed. Excellent Thinking of ordering more.

 
Testimonial by: Jurate Balseviciute of United Kingdom

Date added: 09/12/2013

Title: Perfect Gift

I bought several things from Krishna Store for my best friend and she was really happy with it. Especially she likes incenses as she uses it during her meditations. She said she never had such a good quality incenses before, so I am really pleased I bought it from here.

 
Testimonial by: Petros Theodoridis of Greece

Date added: 06/05/2019

Title: Comfortable and Affordable Clothes

I received my set of white kurta and pants in excellent condition and quite fast. The clothes are simple and very comfortable as expected and will definately place more orders in the near future.

 
Testimonial by: Karuna Devi Dasi of Toronto, Ontario (Canada)

Date added: 02/28/2016

Title: Srila Prabhupad Murti 10"

Hari bol! Srila Prabhupad is perfect! I was surprised at all the accessories that came with him: kunti mala, mini 108 bead japa mala, bead bag, Brahman thread, 2 full sets of clothes (dhoti, kurta, and sannyasa cloth) and a replica of the hat he used to wear. I couldn't stop staring at him (still can't) due to his beauty and uncanny resemblance. Even non devotees have been awestruck by his form and commented on how beautiful he his. Melts my stone heart _3 Also, extremely grateful that Krishnastore emailed me to say that Srila Prabhupad was arriving on the day of his delivery as 20mins later, the postal service came, knocked and left before I got to the door. I would have been devastated if Srila Prabhupad was stolen or left outside in the cold for hours. The Krishnastore email alert helped me be ready for Srila Prabhupad's delivery. Thank you!! Sooo happy and grateful! It's such a blessing to have a pure devotee in my home. :) It was my first time purchasing anything from the Krishnastore and I definitely would again. Much gratitude! Hare Krishna!!

 
Testimonial by: Ashalata of Germany

Date added: 03/19/2014

Title: Outstanding!!

love Krishna Store! you get quality products for your money. I am very happy with the things i ve ordered so far. Very nice and kind support. Fair prices and shipping. JUst excellent. Please keep up the great service. Hare Krishna

 
Testimonial by: Padmanabh N Desai of louisville

Date added: 08/07/2017

Title: fragrance oils wonderful

I have been ordering the 12/15 bottle fragrance oil sets since the last few years for prayers and annointing the dieties and they are wonderful.

 
Testimonial by: Ana Mercedes Castillo of Florida,United States

Date added: 12/23/2011

Title: eye for detail..

Thanks for the way you wrapt the book and the images I saw dedication and respect in their handeling.Everything was in perfect condition.I will keep you as an honest source for Krisna representations. The recipe book, everyone of them comes out perfect,this is very unusual...for me. Thank you and Hare Krsna indeed Ana Mercedes Castillo

 
Testimonial by: Sakhya Devi Dasi of The Netherlands

Date added: 04/20/2015

Title: Always Happy

The Krishna Store is the best place to find the items one needs for Krishna bhakti and personal care. The service is so very good.

 
Testimonial by: Martina Edler of Germany

Date added: 04/21/2017

Title: Amazingly fast delivery of 2boxes of books

Very fast delivery of 1box life comes from life and 1box beyond birth and death,also its perfect that each book is sealed in plastic ,very good ,its so nice to again ,thanks to your service to Srila Prabhupada ,to be able to again start doing some Bookdistribution after more than 30+ years of raising family and stuff.Yep what goes around comes around! The circle is closing and what i loved most at 20+ i can continue now,wow Krsna is so mercifull ! Sri Krsna Sankirtan Ki Jai SrilaPrabhupada Ki Jai All glories to the assembled devotees Hare Krsna All glories,all glories to Sri Sri Guru and Gauranga y.s.mohini murti

 
Testimonial by: Thomas Haroutunian of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 06/02/2012

Title: My neckbeads were sent from India!

What an exciting experience to order genuine Tulasi neckbeads and have them delivered from India! I order two different styles at great prices and then waited about a week longer to receive them right from the source! Thank you Krisnastore.com!

 
Testimonial by: Hardik Patel of Alabama , United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 03/14/2019

Title: Great shipping

Hare Krishna. Krishna store is doing a great job by providing all necessary things for our bhakti. Their shipping is great. All items came in a best condition. Thank you so much

 
Testimonial by: Carl Lister of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 01/22/2018

Title: purchase

Excellent service and product. Recommend highly

 
Testimonial by: Tusta Krishna Das of London UK

Date added: 01/19/2016

Title: A good deal

Very good and personal. I had an inquiry which was attended to in a timely manner and advise was given about the product as well..also the delivery was fast on both orders.we'll done!!! I will buy in the future

 
Testimonial by: Dina Dayal of Croatia,

Date added: 12/20/2017

Title: Nice shopping

Hare Krishna! Wonderful instrument and an excellent alternative to clay mridanga.

 
Testimonial by: Krishna of Alberta, Canada

Date added: 03/25/2018

Title: Peacock Fan

I am ordering my second 10 inch Peacock Fan - I am so delighted with my first fan which I picked up from the post office today. Packaging was attention to detail. Colors are vibrant and sharp. Fan is stunning, and I do mean Stunning. OM OM Hari Om

 
Testimonial by: charles sedan of san antonio texas

Date added: 04/30/2010

Title: Your Prices Are Wonderful!

I would just like to say that I agree with Eka Das on how affordable it all is. I am not a devotee, but a Christian, and I'm a vegeterain, I was interested in the Bhagavad-Gita because of a study on Gandhi. So looking up the Gita, I came across your site, and the book on Hare Krishna Veg cooking. The price was not to be passed up. Not coming from any tradition of religious expression as a child, I studied much, and chanting is part of my disiciplinje, although not the Hare Krishna chant. I was pleasently surprised at the price of your malas, as I use them to chant a Christian Mantra. Some of the ones on other sites are so expensive, it seems they are simply for show.

 
Testimonial by: Anne Rameil of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 05/10/2014

Title: Service...: ~-ball

Thanks Krishna, it is indispensable for my selfpreservation.

 
Testimonial by: Andrew Casserly of U.K.

Date added: 09/07/2012

Title: High Quality Insence - Vrindavana Flower.

Very high quality insence which are all hand made in Vrindavana, India. The package shipped from India within a few days. Hare Krishna!

 
Testimonial by: Oliver Ramirez of California, United States

Date added: 07/11/2017

Title: Learning Sanskrit

I am relaxing chanting hare Krishna I cannot refute i have been immensely enjoying my experience with Krishna.com all produce has been great and arrived punctually, thank you Krishna.com

Learning Sanskrit
 
Testimonial by: Subash Gupta of Connecticut, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 01/19/2014

Title: Great Sstore

Krishna store is great! We are loving the Gita I received from a close friend of mine. It is great inspirational that the author/Pure Devotee of The Lord explains goal of life on each page! Remembering and worshiping the Supreme Lord Sri Sri Krishna and Srimati Radharani is the ultimate goal of life! Each of us has to realize that we are sons of the great father Lord Sri Sri Krishna who is the source of everything, all universes, all creations and cause of all causes. Thanks a million for making available great Holy text spoken by the Supreme Lord!

 
Testimonial by: Alina Green of California, United States

Date added: 12/05/2011

Title: BEAUTIFUL "LITTLE TREASURES"

Radhe, Radhe! This purchase of a pair of shoes (size:large), was for our Chota Gaura Nitai Deities at the Miami ISKCON mandir, where I serve as a pujari. When the shoes arrived, my heart lept with joy when I saw how beautifully and skillfully the shoes had been fashioned. I had the further joy of offering these gorgeous "little treasures" to Their Lordships myself. I look forward to future purchases!!!! YSK, Ananda Buddhi, devi dasi :D

 
Testimonial by: James Hash of Missouri, United States

Date added: 10/31/2013

Title: Vrindavan comes to Missouri!

This is the 2nd time I have ordered from Krishna Store and I absolutely rave about the great customer service and speed of that service. Living in rural Missouri it is hard to find Krishna oriented items and this website connects me to everything I made need. All the products arrive in perfect condition and are always in perfect shape and quality. Thank you all that keep this website going! Jai Shri Krishna.

 
Testimonial by: Martine Molitor of Luxembourg

Date added: 08/21/2018

Title: High quality

Whenever i order at the Krishna store i am always amazed about the small price and the hig quality products. The service is also very good. Always so happy to receive my order anyways, but then while opening i am always deeply touched about the love and devotion. I am very thankful that you make purchasing prayer items, and more so easy for those like me who live far away from India. Hare Krishna

 
Testimonial by: Manish Singhal of India

Date added: 03/23/2017

Title: Simply great

Very quick delivery. The quality of print is also superb. However, it would be nice if Krsna Art prints on canvas could also be delivered to India.

 
Testimonial by: Eeaahh of Australia

Date added: 07/28/2018

Title: Fantastic

The ordered items came very quickly indeed. Nicely packaged. The Gita is beautiful...such a great translation. I'll be reading this for the rest of my life! The extras were also very interesting including the video I have no complaints and I would recommend to anyone who asks thank you

 
Testimonial by: Jody Pinard of MA, USA

Date added: 08/27/2011

Title: Wonderful quality

I am very happy with my items, they are of great quality and have made a wonderful addition to my daily worship. I plan on making future purchases soon.

Wonderful quality
 
Testimonial by: Ellen of California, United States

Date added: 05/12/2011

Title: Recieved my copy of the Gita

I'm already through 1/4 of the Gita after one day. So interesting. Having come from an oppressive, fundamentalist Christian cult, it is so different to read that God is not a mean-spirited, psychotic, judgmental tyrant but a loving, beautiful person. I can't promise that I'll ever become a devotee, but that doesn't mean that I won't cherish every word of the Gita. Thank you for offering Prabhupada's unadulterated translation and commentary. I wanted Krishna's words straight from the horse's mouth, so to speak. Thank you again!

 
Testimonial by: Adam Cassar of Australia

Date added: 08/29/2014

Title: Fantastic

Great service.

 
Testimonial by: Dhara Carter of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 02/12/2020

Title: Beautiful tone

Hare Krishna! It's tricky buying Kartals on line. Often, one bell is not in tune with the other, and the sound is sour. But these bells are perfectly tuned to each other and give a bright, clear tone. I am very happy with this purchase. It was fun getting a package directly from India!

 
Testimonial by: Madhumangala Das of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 04/22/2017

Title: What A Joy

In less than two weeks I received Srila Prabhupada's beautiful 30 volume Srimad Bhagavatam in excellent condition. It was shipped in a very sturdy carton and each volume inside was individually shrink wrapped. The volumes are in a nice size to handle 8 1/2 x 6 and feature all the pictures I had expected. You will not be disappointed. Thank you Prabhus at the Krishna Store!

 
Testimonial by: Indi Vasudeva of Florida, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 07/05/2013

Title: Amazing DVD's

This series of tales of Krishna's past times are absolutely wonderful and the depictions far exceeded my expectations. My children are hooked on these dvd's, as well as my husband, as I find him watching alone without the children. My childhood was spent in ISKON temples and I am so happy that my kids are in love with Krishna the same way as I am. It is all thanks to the makers and producers of this beautiful series. May Krishna bless them to make many more. Hari Krishna!!!!!

 
Testimonial by: Bhakta Mike of New Mexico, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 03/21/2016

Title: Very easy and effecient.

The Krishna Store is surprisingly easy to use while searching and ordering items. The orders are filled very quickly and they always arrive sooner than I expect them to and they are so well packaged that they always arrive in mint condition. I am always happy with my orders from the Krsna Store, thank you. Also, there is no Vaisnava temple in Albuquerque for me to visit so I really appreciate this opportunity to see Srila Prabupada on video to gain some association of him and of the devotes.

 
Testimonial by: Alberto Bonaschi of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 11/29/2018

Title: very satisfied

I am very satisfed with the service, the products and the speed of delivery.

 
Testimonial by: Alan Snook of Dover, England

Date added: 07/19/2013

Title: Natural camphor - thank you

My first order arrived safely today, very efficient service across continents! I am very pleased with the quality of the product. The scent of it brings back memories from many years ago.

 
Testimonial by: Gregory Ruming of New South Wales AUSTRALIA

Date added: 03/09/2018

Title: Brilliant service

Great service....delivery time...better then I expected....again thanking you very much....and the discount too. Regards,Gregory

 
Testimonial by: Sita Gryhastin Voisine of Bali, Indonesia

Date added: 07/17/2014

Title: Cannot Wait to Order Again!

Hare Krishna, dandavat pranama. Radha (my daughter) and I were extremely happy to have opened the package that smelled so wonderful. Even Radha screamed out, "Mom, this present smells like India!". We cannot express enough our gratitude toward all devotees who have put together Krishna's past times for children to read. Where else can we find such books with brilliant colorful illustrations and easy to understand texts that even little children can repeat the stories to their friends. The necklaces and ornaments were of great quality. Wished we had ordered more in number. I am offering my thank you to all of you and will definitely place an order again very soon. Our Krishna book collection is growing and my daughter is joyful everyday because of it.Hare Krishna!

 
Testimonial by: Gagan Singh of California, United States

Date added: 03/18/2011

Title: own-personal experience

Hare Krishna, I come across this site in search for a photo of the dear chaitanya mahaprabhu, once finding the desired photo i placed an order and received the parcel in Australia approximately a week later. The order was packaged in a very responsible way which would prevent any type of damage to the photos on its route. I recommend anyone considering to place to not worry about doing so.

 
Testimonial by: Bipul Roy of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 09/05/2016

Title: Tilak drum

I really liked the mridanga and started learning already. The delivery was quick. It has a different look with fluroscent color than the traditional ones as well as lighter also. I definitely recommend the product for mridanga enthusiast. Harekrishna .

 
Testimonial by: Shreyas Zingre of DC, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 05/17/2019

Title: Outstanding product

Outstanding product that lives up to the reviews! Very happy with the purchase and would highly recommend it. The sound is crisp and beautiful. The resonance is really long lasting. I have only used these indoors for personal worship but I am sure these could be used in small groups outdoors. They are substantial with good finishes and smooth edges. The original rope is shown loose alongside the kartalas because I replaced them with a longer rope. The bag shown was purchased separately. The fact that it was delivered from Sri Dham Vrindavana actually makes it priceless!! Cherishing the kartalas everyday!

Outstanding product
 
Testimonial by: Magenthira Rajan of singapore

Date added: 01/13/2016

Title: Received painting and srimad bhagavatham

I'm very happy to received my stuff. All in good contain and appreciate the service rendered to me. Thanks.

 
Testimonial by: Netra Pandilwar of NSW, Australia

Date added: 04/29/2012

Title: Krishna store is the best !!

We are very happy to receive a nice service like this. It's very easy to buy all the important things that's needed for Worshiping Krishna at home. It's nice to see so much variety available for kids books. Please keep up your good service. Thank you very much.

 
Testimonial by: Yadava Hari Das of Ontario, Canada

Date added: 03/17/2015

Title: Very Pleased!

Hare Krishna! I am very pleased with all that I received, a flawless arrival by Krishna's mercy! I just opened it and my kids were so excited to see all the tilak that came. Everything came in wonderful condition and I appreciated very much how everythhing was packaged, it was surprise after surprise! I will definitely be ordering more! Thank you so much!

Very Pleased!
 
Testimonial by: Sharif Mohr of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 09/11/2019

Title: Excellent!!!

I ordered the white cotton jute kurta and pants and I could not be happier! The jute feels so soft like I am wearing a cloud...I wear US large so I ordered both an XL and L kurta. After washing there was a little shrinkage but both fit fine. I can't wait to order more colors!

 
Testimonial by: Sebastian Dumaurier of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 05/08/2012

Title: I LOVE KRISHNASTORE.COM!!!

Haribol! I am always pleased to visit your site and view your products. The items i have recieved have been shipped to me in good condition and in a timely manner, and there is nothing more joyful to me than to be able to relish devotional items shipped straight from VrajaBhumi! Thank you and I can't wait until my next order! HARE KRSNA!

 
Testimonial by: Trupti of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 01/27/2012

Title: great service

I was very happy to see that the quality and print of these books was great. They were delivered within the expected time period. Hari Bol!

 
Testimonial by: Prashant Maheshwari of India

Date added: 03/09/2019

Title: Excellent and a must read

This is the kind of book that connects you to lord Krishna and the spiritual master if read with full attention!!!!!!! Feel really fortunate to have read this book!!! This is Srila Prabhupada's original book And i could not describe how good is this book so i recommend everyone who want to associate with Srila Prabhupada to give this book a try and you won't be disappointed!!!!

 
Testimonial by: Gerold Bendix of germany

Date added: 04/07/2015

Title: very nice!!

i only ordered 1 japa+bead bag ,but i got japa+bead bag, 2small books, 1cd and 2 packs of incense. was very positively surprised :) will in future order more. it took 2+1/2 weeks to arrive ,from india to germany ,but was worth waiting.

 
Testimonial by: Ujjwal Gurung of London, United Kingdom

Date added: 10/08/2017

Title: Krsna Kirtan Website

I am quite satisfied with the original books of Prabhupada I have brought from here. Communication has always been very good. There is nowhere else one can get original volumes of prabhupada's books/ full library of prabhupada audio. I am always very thankful and simply overjoyed when I receive the items ordered from KrishnaStore. All of the prabhuji/mataji who worked from Krishnastore have done great service for Prabhupada's movement. Hare krsna

 
Testimonial by: Maria Mach of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 04/16/2015

Title: tulsi necklas

are very nice

 
Testimonial by: Andy Spohr of Canada, B.C

Date added: 04/25/2014

Title: Plain clothing at great prices

I like the simple and light Indian Clothing you offer at a very reasonable price. I'm looking forward to an expansion in this area, more jute, more color options and maybe more mandarin collar options in simple color. I will be checking in again. Thanks Andy B.C. Canada

 
Testimonial by: Latchmi Seetahal of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 08/22/2017

Title: Great Service

Everything I purchased was really good except one deity which loose off from its stand other than that everything is well.

 
Testimonial by: Filip Veiderma of Sweden

Date added: 09/20/2012

Title: Fast delivery

It took me 4 days to get the package, straight from India to Sweden. The service is amazing. I will defenetly order from krishnastore.eu, next time i need something!

 
Testimonial by: Nuvin Boyjonauth of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 10/04/2015

Title: Recommended!!

Excellent products, Excellent postal service and Excellent customer care over several shopping experiences. Many thanks for making so many (hard to get) devotional things available and thumbs up for the good work. Hare Krishna!

Continue
Home  | Contact us  | Login  | Privacy Policy  

  All prices are in Euro (EUR) © 2004-2020 European Krishna Store